Arrival:
Departure:

 

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees - Lowest Available Rate

Use Code PC10 to receive an extra 10% discount off the standard rate!

 

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sun 05 Apr 2020
Mon 06 Apr 2020
Tue 07 Apr 2020
Wed 08 Apr 2020
Thu 09 Apr 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Tue 14 Apr 2020
Wed 15 Apr 2020
Thu 16 Apr 2020
Fri 17 Apr 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Deluxe Double Room with Private Bathroom full £61.41 £61.41 £61.41 £61.41 £66.75 £70.31 £61.41 £61.41 £61.41 £61.41 £61.41 £70.31 £70.31
Deluxe Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 14:00) £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00
Deluxe Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00
Deluxe Twin Room with Private Bathroom full £66.75 £65.86 £65.86 £65.86 £70.31 £74.76 £65.86 £65.86 £65.86 £70.31 £70.31 £79.21 £79.21
Deluxe Triple Room with Private Bathroom full £79.21 £79.21 £79.21 £79.21 £88.11 £88.11 £88.11 £88.11 £88.11 £79.21 £79.21 £88.11 £88.11
Top