Arrival:
Departure:

 

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees - Lowest Available Rate

Use Code PC10 to receive an extra 10% discount off the standard rate!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019
Mon 18 Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Deluxe Double Room with Private Bathroom full full full full £105.91 full full full £129.05 £142.40 full £97.90 full full
Deluxe Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 14:00) £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00 £39.00
Deluxe Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00
Deluxe Twin Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full £114.81 full full
Deluxe Triple Room with Private Bathroom full full £150.41 full full full full full £159.31 full full £132.61 £159.31 full
Top